New members of SCA Board of Directors

  • Regulatory press release

New members of SCA Board of Directors SCA's Nomination Committee has decided to propose to the Annual General Meeting that Indra Åsander and Rolf Börjesson be elected new members of the Board of Directors. Erik Engström has declined continued assignment as a member of the Board since this cannot be combined with his current activities. Indra Åsander, born 1956, is currently head of the consumer segment of TeliaSonera in Sweden. Rolf Börjesson, born 1942, is CEO of the British packaging group Rexam. Stockholm, 26 February 2003 SVENSKA CELLULOSA AKTIEBOLAGET SCA (publ) Communications and Investor Relations For further information, please contact: Sverker Martin-Löf, chairman, phone: +46 70-574 88 08. ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker The following files are available for download: