Nomination Committee for SCA’s 2008 AGM

  • Regulatory press release

In accordance with the decision at the 2007 Annual General Meeting, the composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2008 Annual General Meeting is announced.

The Nomination Committee, whose tasks include providing proposals regarding the composition of SCA’s Board of Directors to the 2008 Annual General Meeting, comprises Carl-Olof By, AB Industrivärden, Chairman of the Nomination Committee; Curt Källströmer, Handelsbanken’s funds and foundations; Anders Oscarsson, SEB funds; Hans Sterte, Skandia Liv; Magnus Landare, Alecta; and Sverker Martin-Löf, Chairman of SCA.

The Annual General Meeting in SCA will be held on Tuesday, 8 April 2008 in Stockholm.

Stockholm, 8 October 2007
Corporate Communications

This information is such that SCA must disclose in accordance with the Securities and Clearing Operations Act. The information was submitted for publication on 8 October 2007 at 10.45 CET.