Nomination Committee for SCA’s 2009 AGM

  • Regulatory press release

In accordance with the decision at the 2008 Annual General Meeting, the composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2009 Annual General Meeting is announced.

The Nomination Committee, whose tasks include providing proposals regarding the composition of SCA’s Board of Directors to the 2009 Annual General Meeting, comprises Carl-Olof By, AB Industrivärden, Chairman of the Nomination Committee; Håkan Sandberg, Handelsbanken’s funds and foundations; Anders Oscarsson, SEB funds; Hans Sterte, Skandia Liv; Helen Olausson, AB Skrindan and others; and Sverker Martin-Löf, Chairman of SCA.

The Annual General Meeting in SCA will be held on Thursday, 2 April 2009 in Stockholm.

Corporate Communications

Stockholm, 1 October 2008

This information is such that SCA must disclose in accordance with the Securities Markets Act.