# **Information about proposed Directors**

Information regarding individual shareholdings and the shareholdings of related parties refer to the situation as of December 31, 2023.

### Helena Stjernholm (1970)

MSc BA.

President and CEO of AB Industrivärden since 2015. Member of the Board of AB Industrivärden, AB Volvo, Sandvik AB, Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson and the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise. Former partner and investment manager at IK Investment Partners and strategy consultant at Bain & Company.

Elected: 2024

Independent of the company and its management.

### Åsa Bergman (1967)

#### MSc Eng.

President and CEO of Sweco AB. Member of the Board of Securitas AB. Former member of the Board of Swegon AB and AB Persson Invest and former executive positions in the Sweco group.

Elected: 2022 B shares: 573

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

#### Lennart Evrell (1954)

#### MSc Eng. and Econ.

Chairman of the Board of SSAB. Member of the Board of Epiroc. Former member of the Board of ICA, the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and the Swedish Association of Industrial Employers and former President and CEO of Boliden, Sapa and Munters.

Elected: 2017 B shares: 4,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

#### **Annemarie Gardshol** (1967)

#### MSc Eng.

President and CEO of PostNord Group AB. Member of the Board of Essity AB. Former President of PostNord Sverige AB, President of PostNord Strålfors Group AB and various management positions in PostNord and Gambro AB as well as management consultant at McKinsey & Company.

Elected: 2015 B shares: 6,200

#### Carina Håkansson (1961)

BSc Forestry

Member of the Board and member in the Audit Committee of AFRY AB, member of the Board of Vasaloppet and Chairman of IVA's section VIII. Former President of the Swedish Forest Industries Federation 2013-2020, President of DalaKraft 2009-2013 and President of Stora Enso Skog 2004-2009.

Elected: 2021 B shares: 9,100

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

### Ulf Larsson (1962)

BSc Forestry

President and CEO of Svenska Cellulosa Aktiebolaget SCA. Chairman of the Swedish Forest Industries and member of the Board of Alleima and CEPI. Former President of SCA Forest Products AB 2008-2017 and Executive Vice President of SCA 2016-2017.

Employed since 1992 Elected: 2017 A shares: 26,000, B shares: 100,000

Independent of SCA's major shareholders.

### Martin Lindqvist (1962)

Engineer and Master of Business Administration

President and CEO of SSAB. Chairman of the Board of Jernkontoret and Stål och Metall. Member of the Swedish Association of Industrial Employers. Former executive positions at, among others, SSAB and NCC.

Elected: 2017 B shares: 4,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

### Anders Sundström (1952)

Academic studies in economics and politics

Chairman of the Board of SkiStar AB, Kaunis Holding, NMI Group, Ekhaga Utveckling AB and Nordion Energi AB. Former Chairman of the Board of Swedbank and KF. Many years of operational experience in the industry as well as the financial sector, among other things as President of Folksam. Has held several ministerial posts and other political assignments.

Elected: 2018 B shares: 6,000

### **Barbara Milian Thoralfsson** (1959)

MBA, BA

Chairman of the Board of Exclusive Networks SA. Member of the Board of Essity AB and Hilti AG. Member of the Advisory Board SpareBank 1 Markets. Former President of NetCom ASA 2001-2005 and President of Midelfart & Co AS 1995-2000. Former member of the Board of AB Electrolux, Telenor ASA, Cable & Wireless Plc, Orkla ASA, Tandberg ASA and G4S Plc, and industry advisor to EQT.

Elected: 2006

# Updates as of 2024-03-13 regarding the board members' other assignments

Changes are marked as <u>underlined</u> text.

# Helena Stjernholm (1970)

MSc BA.

President and CEO of AB Industrivärden since 2015. Member of the Board of AB Industrivärden, AB Volvo, Sandvik AB, Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (until the Annual General Meeting of <u>Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson in 2024</u>) and the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise. Former partner and investment manager at IK Investment Partners and strategy consultant at Bain & Company.

Elected: 2024

Independent of the company and its management.

# Martin Lindqvist (1962)

Engineer and Master of Business Administration

President and CEO of SSAB. Chairman of the Board of Jernkontoret and Stål och Metall. <u>Chairman of SKGS</u> and member of the Swedish Association of Industrial Employers. Former executive positions at, among others, SSAB and NCC.

Elected: 2017 B shares: 4,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

### Anders Sundström (1952)

#### Academic studies in economics and politics

Chairman of the Board of SkiStar AB, Kaunis Holding, <u>NMI-Group</u>, Ekhaga Utveckling AB and Nordion Energi AB. Former Chairman of the Board of Swedbank and KF. Many years of operational experience in the industry as well as the financial sector, among other things as President of Folksam. Has held several ministerial posts and other political assignments.

Elected: 2018 B shares: 6,000