share this icon

Virkesförsörjning


Jörgen Bendz
Virkeschef
Direkt: 060-19 33 82
jorgen.bendz@sca.com

Caroline Berglund
Projektledare
Direkt: 060-19 33 22
caroline.berglund@sca.com

Lars Jonsson
Projektledare
Direkt: 060-19 31 92
lars.jonsson.virke@sca.com

Affärer


Jan Byström
Affärschef
Direkt: 060-19 34 50
jan.bystrom@sca.com

Anette Libell
Virkescontroller
Direkt: 060-19 33 13
anette.libell@sca.com

Kundförsörjning


Henrik Sakari
Kundförsörjningschef
Direkt: 060-19 32 10
henrik.sakari@sca.com

Sofia Hedström
Flödesplanerare
Direkt: 060-19 34 49
sofia.hedstrom@sca.com

Jonas Ölund
Flödesplanerare
Direkt: 0911-775 73
jonas.olund@sca.com

Logistik


Catarina Lundgren
Transportledare Medelpad
Direkt: 060-19 34 56
catarina.lundgren@sca.com

Dennis Rosell
Transportledare Ångermanland
Direkt: 0612-257 29
dennis.rosell@sca.com

Lars Eklund
Transportledare Västerbotten
Direkt: 090-18 35 37
lars.eklund@sca.com

Mattias Mörtberg
Transportledare Norrbotten
Direkt: 0911-775 75
mattias.mortberg@sca.com

Martin Sundberg
Tågtransportledare
Direkt: 060-19 32 02
martin.sundberg@sca.com

Mikael Sundelin
projekt Helios
Direkt: 0911-775 71
mikael.sundelin.skog@sca.com

Magnus Edlund
Vik stödtransportledare för Gällö Skog
magnus.edlund@sca.com

Torbjörn Edman
Transportledare
Direkt: 063-15 05 06
torbjorn.edman@sca.com

Jennie Hedenqvist
Transportledare
Direkt: 060-19 32 04
jennie.hedenqvist@sca.com

Ekonomi


Annika Laurin
Ekonomichef
Direkt: 060-19 33 56
annika.laurin@sca.com

Gunilla Edström
Ekonomiassistent
Direkt: 060-19 31 67
gunilla.edstrom@sca.com

Alexander Sundqvist
Redovisningsekonom
Direkt: 060-19 31 66
alexander.sundqvist@sca.com

Viktoria Brink
Controller
Direkt: 060-19 34 65
viktoria.brink@sca.com

Malin Lindström
Redovisningsassistent
Direkt: 060-19 33 58
malin.lindstrom@sca.com
Senast uppdaterad: 2015-10-22