share this icon

NorrPlant


Jörgen Andersson
Chef Norrplant
Direkt: 060-59 41 72
jorgen.andersson.skog@sca.com

Peter Engblom
Transport/Försäljning
Direkt: 060-59 41 74
peter.engblom@sca.com

Ove Einberg
Administratör
Direkt: 060-59 41 75
ove.einberg@sca.com

Kenneth Lagergren
Odling/Ekonomi
Direkt: 060-59 41 73
kenneth.lagergren@sca.com

Niklas Borgh
Biolog
Direkt: 060-64 45 63
niklas.borgh@sca.com

Jeanette Hammarström
Laboratorieingenjör
Direkt: 060-64 45 64
jeanette.hammarstrom@sca.com

Lena Goode Andersson
Administratör
Direkt: 060-59 41 71
lena.goode.andersson@sca.com

Hans-Erik Antonsson
Administratör
Direkt: 060-64 69 81
hans-erik.antonsson@sca.com
Senast uppdaterad: 2015-10-22